Out From Under #26 – Fia Fiell

Out From Under returns for a second season, diving deep beneath the surface of the Australian music scene, celebrating experimental and eclectic music from the upside down.

In the first episode, I talk with Melbourne musician and composer Carolyn Schofield, aka electronic artist Fia Fiell. We listen to tracks from her two albums on the Nice Music label, and share an exclusive selection of rare and unreleased music.

Originally broadcast on Resonance Extra, 7 April 2019.

All tracks by Fia Fiell

  • All In The Same Room
  • A.I.A.O.
  • Overgrowth
  • Grapefruit
  • Ladder
  • Caju
  • Mix (Selection of Unreleased & Rare Material)
  • Phoenician Letters

Artist Links: Soundcloud | Bandcamp

New episodes of Out From Under air every Sunday 6pm AEST on Resonance Extra.  extra.resonance.fm

Podcasts published day after transmission – listen and subscribe on iTunes or wherever you get your podcasts.